SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥
Screening Committee Advocate Report
# Advocate Name email AOR CODE
1 Mr. Krishnan Venugopal krishnan.venugopal@gmail.com
2 Mr. Pallav Shishodia pshishodia@yahoo.com
3 Mr. Raju Ramachandran raju.r532@gmail.com
4 Mr. Shyam Divan shyamdivan@gmail.com
5 Mrs. Vibha Dutta Makhija chambersofvibhamakhija@gmail.com
6 Mr. Venkitasubramani Giri advgiriv@gmail.com
7 Mr. Sidharth Luthra sidharth@sluthra.in
8 Mrs. Sonia Mathur sonia.mathur@smathur.in
9 Mr. Anukul Chandra Pradhan anukulpradhan2@gmail.com
10 Mr. Partha Sarathi Bhattacharyya psbsenioradvocate@gmail.com
11 Mr. Jitendra Mohan Sharma jmsharma.ind@gmail.com
12 Mr. Jayant K. Sud jayantsud@gmail.com
13 Mr. Rameshwar Singh Malik rameshwarsinghmalik@gmail.com
14 Mr. A.N. Venugopala Gowda anvgowda55@gmail.com
15 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Khanna rakeshkhanna2005@gmail.com
16 Mr. Dhruv Mehta dhruvmehta33@rediffmail.com
17 Ms. Aishwarya Bhati aishwaryabhati@gmail.com
18 Ms. Anjana Prakash prakash.anjana@gmail.com
19 Mr. K. K. Rai kkrai1@rediffmail.com
20 Mr. Debal Kumar Banerjee debalkumarbanerji@gmail.com
21 Mr. Sayed Ghulam HASNAIN sghasnain.sradv@gmail.com
22 Mr. Rakesh Chandra Mishra rcbdm@yahoo.com
23 Mr. A.P.S. Ahluwalia apsahluwalia@gmail.com
24 Mr. Kavin Gulati kavin.gulati@gmail.com
25 Mr. Suryanarayana Singh suryasingh27@gmail.com
26 Mr. Anupam Lal Das mail@aldchambers.com
27 Mr. Narender Hooda narenderhoodaadv@gmail.com
28 Mr. Birendra Prasad Verma b.p.Verma09@gmail.com
29 Mr. Kant,Pradeep pradeep.kant@hotmail.com
30 Mr. P. V. Surendranathan nathpvs@gmail.com
31 Mr. Vijay Hansaria hansaria@gmail.com
32 Dr. Manish Singhvi singhvidrmanish@gmail.com
33 Mr. Huzefa Aziz Ahmadi huzefaahmadi@gmail.com
34 Mr. Siddhartha Dave siddaveoffice@gmail.com
35 Mr. Sayed Wasim A. Qadri wasim1957@gmail.com
36 Mr. Manjeet Singh Dalal advmanjeet@gmail.com
37 Mr. C.N. Sreekumar cnsreekumar30@rediffmail.com
38 Mr. Manoj Prasad manojprasadadvocate@gmail.com
39 Mr. Ranji Thomas ranji_t2004@yahoo.com
40 Mrs. Kiran Suri kiransuri123@gmail.com