SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥

Process for empanelment of Advocates on the Panel of Advocates
The National Legal Services Authority (Free and Competent Legal Services) Regulations, 2010 under Regulation 2 (eb) lays down that, "Panel Lawyer means a legal practitioner empaneled as a Panel lawyer under regulation 8. The said Regulations further provide that, no legal practitioner having less than three years' experience at the Bar shall ordinarily be empaneled. In extraordinary circumstances an application of an advocate having less than three years' experience at the Bar may be considered by the Hon'ble Chairman of SCLSC.
The Chairman of the SCLSC shall take into consideration the competency, integrity, suitability and experience of lawyers for the empanelment.
There may be separate panels of advocates for civil, criminal, constitutional, matrimonial, environmental, labour law etc. The Secretary may in his discretion assign a case to a panel lawyer of a subject matter other than for which he has been empaneled.
Upon directions of the Hon'ble Chairman of SCLSC from time to time, SCLSC shall invite applications form Legal Practitioners for their empanelment as panel lawyers and the same shall be scrutinized under a process duly set by SCLSC.

# Advocate Name eMail AOR CODE
1 Mr. A Karthik adv.akarthik@gmail.com 2475
2 Mr. A. Vinayagam Balan lakshmivinayagamadvocates@gmail.com 1578
3 Mr. Abhijit Banerjee advabhijit7@gmail.com 3017
4 Mrs. Adeeba Mujahid adeeba.mujahid@gmail.com 2633
5 Mr. Aditya Singh lex.aditya@gmail.com 2073
6 Mr. Aftab Ali Khan aftab_advocate@rediffmail.com 1596
7 Ms. Agrawal,Anubha anubha.advocate@gmail.com 1887
8 Mr. Agrawal,Nishit nishit@nagrawal.in 2631
9 Mr. Ajay Marwah marwah.ajay@gmail.com 2312
10 Mr. Ajit Sharma sharma.ajit@gmail.com 2060
11 Ms. Akriti Chaubey akritichaubey@gmail.com 2742
12 Mr. Akshat Shrivastava akshat.shriv@gmail.com 1991
13 Mr. Ambar Qamaruddin ambar@qamaruddin.in 1438
14 Mr. Amit Kumar Singh singha21@gmail.com 1884
15 Mr. Amit Sharma amitsharmalaw@gmail.com 1781
16 Mr. Amrendra Kumar Mehta advakmehta@gmail.com 2380
17 Mr. Anish Kumar Gupta anish1973@rediffmail.com 1529
18 Mrs. Anjani Aiyagari anjani_venkatesh@yahoo.com 1155
19 Mr. Anup Kumar anupkr59@yahoo.co.in 2085
20 Mr. Anurag Pandey anuragscaor@yahoo.com 1655
21 Mrs. Aparna Jha aparnajha@outlook.com 1514
22 Mr. Apoorva Bhumesh, abmkchambers@gmail.com 1994
23 Mr. Ardhendumauli Kumar Prasad mail@ardhendumauli.com 1800
24 Mrs. Asha Gopalan Nair ashanair253@gmail.com 1197
25 Ms. Astha Sharma astha.aor@gmail.com 2450
26 Mr. Avinash Kumar Lakhanpal avinashlakhanpal@gmail.com 1883
27 Mr. Avneesh Arputham avneeshlaw@gmail.com 2336
28 Ms. Baghel,Pragya aorpragya@gmail.com 1841
29 Mr. Bais,Vikrant Singh vikrantbais@gmail.com 1722
30 Mr. Bharat Bhushan Jain bbhushanjain@gmail.com 1912
31 Mrs. Bharti Tyagi tyagi.bharti@gmail.com 1873
32 Ms. Bhuvneshwari Pathak Bhuvneshwaripathaklegal@gmail.com 2525
33 Mr. Brij Bhushan bhushanji139@gmail.com 110
34 Ms. Charu Ambwani charu.ambwani@gmail.com 2410
35 Mr. D.Abhinav Rao abhin.rao@gmail.com 2277
36 Mr. D.K.Devesh adv.dkdevesh@gmail.com 2275
37 Ms. Daisy Hannah daisyhannah25@gmail.com 3015
38 Mr. Danish Zubair Khan Sinha danishzkhan@gmail.com 2099
39 Mr. Deepak Goel advocatedeepakgoel@gmail.com 1780
40 Ms. Devina Sehgal devina@dsehgal.com 2691
41 Mr. Devvrat devvratchamber@gmail.com 1616
42 Ms. Diksha Rai deeksha100@gmail.com 1974
43 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta dineshkumargupta_scaor@yahoo.co.in 1926
44 Mr. Dushyant Parashar dushyant6.parashar@gmail.com 1780
45 Mr. F.I.Choudhury fichoudhury@gmail.com 2050
46 Ms. FAUZIA SHAKIL fauziashakiloffice@gmail.com 2429
47 Mr. Gaurav Agrawal agrawal439@gmail.com 1516
48 Mr. Gaurav Dhingra mcdhingra@gmail.com 1789
49 Mr. Gaurav Khanna gaurav@gauravkhanna.in 2295
50 Mr. Gaurav Sharma gaurav1402@gmail.com 1836
51 Mr. HIREN DASAN hirendasan@hotmail.com 2564
52 Mr. Harinder Mohan Singh hmsinghadv@gmail.com 228
53 Mr. Jaikriti S Jadeja jaikriti3@gmail.com 2299
54 Ms. Jesal Wahi jesalw@gmail.com 2166
55 Mrs. K. Sarada Devi sheshu22ksd@yahoo.com 1098
56 Dr. K.B. Sounder Rajan sithya@hotmail.com 2046
57 Mrs. K.V. Bharathi Upadhyaya kvbu66@yahoo.com 1589
58 Mr. KUSH CHATURVEDI kushchaturvedi@gmail.com 1979
59 Mrs. Kamakshi S. Mehlwal kimandco@gmail.com 1263
60 Mr. Karan Singh Bhati bhatiassociates@gmail.com 1136
61 Mrs. Kiran Bhardwaj kiranbhardwaz@hotmail.com 1823
62 Mr. Krishna Pal Singh kps.adv@gmail.com 307
63 Mr. Krishnaswamy,K. Parameshwar parameshwar@gmail.com 2191
64 Mr. Kuldip Singh ksmkm1994@gmail.com 1389
65 Mrs. Kumudlata Das kumudldas87@gmail.com 1222
66 Mr. Kunal Cheema kunalcheema@gmail.com 2250
67 Ms. Liz Mathew lizmathew.law@gmail.com 1623
68 Mr. Mangla,Rajiv satyalegal@gmail.com 1733
69 Mrs. Manika Tripathy manikatripathy@yahoo.com 1568
70 Mr. Manish Kumar Saran saranmanishkumar@gmail.com 1528
71 Ms. Manisha T Karia manishakaria@gmail.com 1848
72 Mrs. Manjeet Chawla chawlaadvocates@gmail.com 378
73 Mr. Md. Irshad Hanif irshad.hanif@gmail.com 1447
74 Mr. Md. Shahid Anwar shahidanwaradvocate@gmail.com 1730
75 Mr. Md.Farman farman.farman34@gmail.com 1691
76 Mrs. Meera Agarwal meeraagarwaladv@gmail.com 360
77 Mrs. Minakshi Vij minakshivij1@gmail.com 1090
78 Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Singh mksadv65@gmail.com 1653
79 Ms. Mitra,Anindita aninditamitra03@gmail.com 2343
80 Mr. Mohit D. Ram mohitdram@gmail.com 1908
81 Ms. Mrinal Gopal Elker mrinalelker@hotmail.com 2566
82 Mr. Mukesh Jain mukeshjainadvocate@gmail.com 1882
83 Mrs. N. Annapoorni nannapoorni@hotmail.com 1142
84 Ms. NIDHI (LSC) nidhibisariaa@gmail.com 1379
85 Mr. Nachiketa Joshi nachiketasjoshi@gmail.com 1842
86 Mr. Naresh Kumar nareshkr9298@gmail.com 1271
87 Mr. Neeraj Shekhar shekharlawoffice@rediffmail.com 1635
88 Ms. Neha Malik nehamalik.law@gmail.com 2681
89 Mr. Nikhil Swami nikhilswami85@gmail.com 2505
90 Dr. Nirmal Chopra chopranirmal744@gmail.com 1563
91 Mr. Nishanth Patil, nishanthP9@gmail.com 2234
92 Mr. Nitin Mishra advocatenitin@gmail.com 2787
93 Mr. O.P. Gaggar opgaggar@gmail.com 1044
94 Mr. P.V. Saravanaraja saravanarajapv@gmail.com 2064
95 Mr. Pahlad Singh Sharma pahlad35@gmail.com 1599
96 Ms. Pallavi Pratap pallavipratap@hotmail.com 2553
97 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Mishra pankajmishraadv@gmail.com 2427
98 Mr. Parmanand Gaur parmanandgaur@gmail.com 519
99 Mr. Partha Sil parthasil.office@gmail.com 1682
100 Ms. Parul Shukla parul10107@gmail.com 2197
101 Mr. Pavan,Kumar pavankr1966@yahoo.com 1114
102 Mr. Pawan Shree Agrawal pawanshree.adv@gmail.com 1914
103 Ms. Pinky Behera archer_P@hotmail.com 2108
104 Mrs. Prabha Swami office@swamiassociates.org 1380
105 Ms. Prachi Bajpai prachibajpai@yahoo.com 1688
106 Mrs. Pragati Neekhra pragati.neekhra@rediffmail.com 1590
107 Mr. Pranav Sachdeva pranavsachdeva@gmail.com 2259
108 Mr. Praveen Chaturvedi praveen.chaturvedi@rediffmail.com 1518
109 Mr. Purvish Jitendra Malkhan purvish5feb@gmail.com 1716
110 Ms. QURRATULAIN qurratulain29@gmail.com 2996
111 Mr. R. Nedumaran nedumarang@hotmail.com 1259
112 Mr. Radhey Shyam Jena rs.jena@yahoo.co.in 1167
113 Ms. Radhika Gautam gautamradhika.r@gmail.com 2287
114 Mr. Raghvendra S. Srivatsa raghavendra@srivatsa.com 1562
115 Mr. Rajeev Kumar Bansal 73rj.bansal@gmail.com 1591
116 Mr. Ram Lal Roy ramlalroy@gmail.com 1739
117 Mr. Rana Ranjit Singh ranaranjitsingh@gmail.com 1256
118 Mr. Ranbir Singh Yadav 33chamber@gmail.com 959
119 Ms. Ranjeeta Rohtgi office.rrohatgi@gmail.com 1723
120 Mr. Rao Ranjit ranjitsrao@gmail.com 1216
121 Ms. Rashmi Malhotra rasmmimalhotra@gmail.com 2378
122 Ms. Rashmi Nandkumar rashmi.nandkumar@gmail.com 2190
123 Mr. Ratan Kumar Choudhuri ratankchoudhuri@gmai.com 1284
124 Ms. Reshmi Rea Sinha rea.sinha@gmail.com 2089
125 Mrs. Revathy Raghavan revathy109@gmail.com 1101
126 Mrs. Richa Kapoor office.rk407@gmail.com 1517
127 Mrs. Rohini Prasad rohinipd@gmail.com 3083
128 Mr. Roshan Santhalia, santhalia@gmail.com 2639
129 Ms. Ruchira Goel ruchiragoel@gmail.com 2477
130 Mr. Rupesh Kumar rupeshkumar.office@gmail.com 1443
131 Mr. S. Mahendran srinivasan.mahendran5@gmail.com 1526
132 Mrs. S. Ramamani rama_8@yahoo.com 1645
133 Ms. SRISHTI AGNIHOTRI srishtiagnihotriofficial@gmail.com 2755
134 Mr. Sahil Tagotra sahiltagotra@gmail.com 2520
135 Mrs. Sangeeta Kumar sangeeta260sci@gmail.com 725
136 Ms. Sansriti Pathak sansriti.pathak@gmail.com 2445
137 Mr. Santhosh Krishnan mail@skrishnan.in 2079
138 Mr. Sanyal,Subhro sanyalsubhro@gmail.com 1162
139 Mr. Satyajeet Kumar satyajeet_advocate@yahoo.com 2196
140 Mr. Satyapal Khushal Chand Pasi satyapalpasi@gmail.com 720
141 Mr. Satyapal Khushal Chand Pasi satyapalpasi@gmail.com
142 Mr. Saurabh Mishra saurabhmishra1@hotmail.com 1597
143 Mr. Shailesh Madiyal shaileshmadiyal@rediffmail.com 1893
144 Mrs. Shalu Sharma supremelegal123@gmail.com 1422
145 Mr. Shamik Shirishbhai Sanjanwala shaniksanjanwala@gmail.com 2390
146 Mr. Shekhar Prit Jha spjha27@yahoo.com 1245
147 Ms. Shilpi Satyapriya Satyam satyapriyashilpi@gmail.com 2653
148 Ms. Shipra ghose gk.shipra@gmail.com 1221
149 Mr. Shishir Pinaki shishirpinaki@live.com 2400
150 Mr. Shri Anand Varma anand@aptlegai.in 2285
151 Mr. Shubhranshu Padhi shubhranshu.padhi@gmail.com 2007
152 Ms. Shweta Garg shwetaadvo@gmail.com 1513
153 Mr. Siddharth Singla sidsingla@hotmail.com 1728
154 Mr. Singh,Tribhuvan Narain tnsofficesc@gmail.com
155 Mr. Smarhar Singh smarhar@rediffmail.com 2386
156 Ms. Sneha Kalita kalitasneha@gmail.com 2052
157 Mr. Snehasish Mukherjee sneh.mukherjee@gmail.com 1817
158 Mr. Srivastava,Rajesh rsadvocate@gmail.com 1344
159 Mr. Subhasish Bhowmick sbhowmickadvocate@gmail.com 1779
160 Mrs. Sudha Gupta sudha.adv@gmail.com 1234
161 Ms. Sujeeta Srivastava sujeetas@hotmail.com 1986
162 Mr. Sumanth Nookala sumanth@nookala.net 2167
163 Mr. Sumathy,E.R. ersumathy250@gmail.com 1584
164 Mr. Sunil Fernandes sunilf.adv@gmail.com 1721
165 Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma svermak@gmail.com 1530
166 Ms. Supriya Juneja supriya@snachambers.com 2195
167 Ms. Surabhi Guleria adv.surabhi.guleria@gmail.com 3004
168 Mr. Surya Kant suryakantjodhpur@gmail.com 706
169 Dr. Sushil Balwada balwada@hotmail.com 1340
170 Ms. Sushma Manchanda sushmamanchanda6@gmail.com 1076
171 Mrs. Susmita Lal srivastavasusmita@gmail.com 1387
172 Mr. Swetank Shantanu swetankster@gmail.com 2244
173 Mr. Syed Mehdi Imam smehdiimam@gmail.com 1879
174 Mr. T. Mahipal tmahipal@gmail.com 1375
175 Mr. Talha Abdul Rahman talha@talha.in 2467
176 Mr. Taneja,Puneet taneja.assoc@yahoo.co.in 1675
177 Mr. Tushar Bakshi bakshiassociates@gmail.com 1983
178 Mr. Udayaditya Banerjee udayb86@gmail.com 2192
179 Ms. Urmila Sirur usirur.office@gmail.com 755
180 Ms. Uttara Babbar uttara.babbar@gmail.com 1710
181 Ms. Vanshaja Shukla vanshajashukla@gmail.com 2173
182 Mr. Vijay Kumar sangeetavijaylaw@gmail.com 1309
183 Mr. Vipin Kumar Jai vipinjai@yahoo.co.in 1576
184 Mr. Vishal Prasad aorvishalprasad@gmail.com 2178
185 Mr. Yadav Narender Singh narender.lawyer@gmail.com 2004
186 Mr. Yashraj Singh Deora ysdassociates@gmail.com 1990
187 Mrs. Yugandhara Pawar Jha yuga.jha@gmail.com 2514