SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥

Process for empanelment of Advocates on the Panel of Advocates
The National Legal Services Authority (Free and Competent Legal Services) Regulations, 2010 under Regulation 2 (eb) lays down that, "Panel Lawyer means a legal practitioner empaneled as a Panel lawyer under regulation 8. The said Regulations further provide that, no legal practitioner having less than three years' experience at the Bar shall ordinarily be empaneled. In extraordinary circumstances an application of an advocate having less than three years' experience at the Bar may be considered by the Hon'ble Chairman of SCLSC.
The Chairman of the SCLSC shall take into consideration the competency, integrity, suitability and experience of lawyers for the empanelment.
There may be separate panels of advocates for civil, criminal, constitutional, matrimonial, environmental, labour law etc. The Secretary may in his discretion assign a case to a panel lawyer of a subject matter other than for which he has been empaneled.
Upon directions of the Hon'ble Chairman of SCLSC from time to time, SCLSC shall invite applications form Legal Practitioners for their empanelment as panel lawyers and the same shall be scrutinized under a process duly set by SCLSC.

# Advocate Name eMail AOR CODE
1 Mr. A Karthik adv.akarthik@gmail.com 2475
2 Mr. A. Vinayagam Balan lakshmivinayagamadvocates@gmail.com 1578
3 Mr. Abhijit Banerjee advabhijit7@gmail.com 3017
4 Mr. Abhishek Gupta abhishek_1509@hotmail.com 1905
5 Mrs. Adeeba Mujahid adeeba.mujahid@gmail.com 2633
6 Mr. Aditya Singh lex.aditya@gmail.com 2073
7 Mr. Aftab Ali Khan aftab_advocate@rediffmail.com 1596
8 Ms. Agrawal,Anubha anubha.advocate@gmail.com 1887
9 Mr. Agrawal,Nishit nishit@nagrawal.in 2631
10 Mr. Ajay Marwah marwah.ajay@gmail.com 2312
11 Mr. Ajit Sharma sharma.ajit@gmail.com 2060
12 Ms. Akriti Chaubey akritichaubey@gmail.com 2742
13 Mr. Akshat Shrivastava akshat.shriv@gmail.com 1991
14 Mr. Ambar Qamaruddin ambar@qamaruddin.in 1438
15 Mr. Amit Kumar Singh singha21@gmail.com 1884
16 Mr. Amit Sharma amitsharmalaw@gmail.com 1781
17 Mr. Amrendra Kumar Mehta advakmehta@gmail.com 2380
18 Mr. Anish Kumar Gupta anish1973@rediffmail.com 1529
19 Mrs. Anjani Aiyagari anjani_venkatesh@yahoo.com 1155
20 Mr. Anup Kumar anupkr59@yahoo.co.in 2085
21 Mr. Anurag Pandey anuragscaor@yahoo.com 1655
22 Mrs. Aparna Jha aparnajha@outlook.com 1514
23 Ms. Apoorva Bhumesh, abmkchambers@gmail.com 1994
24 Mr. Ardhendumauli Kumar Prasad mail@ardhendumauli.com 1800
25 Mrs. Asha Gopalan Nair ashanair253@gmail.com 1197
26 Ms. Astha Sharma astha.aor@gmail.com 2450
27 Mr. Avinash Kumar Lakhanpal avinashlakhanpal@gmail.com 1883
28 Mr. Avneesh Arputham avneeshlaw@gmail.com 2336
29 Mr. B. Sridhar balasubramaniam.sridhar@gmail.com 1413
30 Ms. Baghel,Pragya aorpragya@gmail.com 1841
31 Mr. Bais,Vikrant Singh vikrantbais@gmail.com 1722
32 Mr. Bellala Ramana Murthy bellalaramanmurthy@gmail.com 1855
33 Mr. Bharat Bhushan Jain bbhushanjain@gmail.com 1912
34 Mrs. Bharti Tyagi tyagi.bharti@gmail.com 1873
35 Ms. Bhuvneshwari Pathak Bhuvneshwaripathaklegal@gmail.com 2525
36 Mr. Brij Bhushan bhushanji139@gmail.com 110
37 Ms. Charu Ambwani charu.ambwani@gmail.com 2410
38 Mr. D.Abhinav Rao abhin.rao@gmail.com 2277
39 Mr. D.K.Devesh adv.dkdevesh@gmail.com 2275
40 Ms. Daisy Hannah daisyhannah25@gmail.com 3015
41 Mr. Danish Zubair Khan Sinha danishzkhan@gmail.com 2099
42 Mr. Deepak Goel advocatedeepakgoel@gmail.com 1780
43 Ms. Devina Sehgal devina@dsehgal.com 2691
44 Mr. Devvrat devvratchamber@gmail.com 1616
45 Ms. Diksha Rai deeksha100@gmail.com 1974
46 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta dineshkumargupta_scaor@yahoo.co.in 1926
47 Mr. Dushyant Parashar dushyant6.parashar@gmail.com 1780
48 Mr. F.I.Choudhury fichoudhury@gmail.com 2050
49 Ms. FAUZIA SHAKIL fauziashakiloffice@gmail.com 2429
50 Mr. Gaurav Agrawal agrawal439@gmail.com 1516
51 Mr. Gaurav Dhingra mcdhingra@gmail.com 1789
52 Mr. Gaurav Khanna gaurav@gauravkhanna.in 2295
53 Mr. Gaurav Sharma gaurav1402@gmail.com 1836
54 Mr. HIREN DASAN hirendasan@hotmail.com 2564
55 Mr. Harinder Mohan Singh hmsinghadv@gmail.com 228
56 Mr. Jaikriti S Jadeja jaikriti3@gmail.com 2299
57 Ms. Jesal Wahi jesalw@gmail.com 2166
58 Mrs. K. Sarada Devi sheshu22ksd@yahoo.com 1098
59 Dr. K.B. Sounder Rajan sithya@hotmail.com 2046
60 Mrs. K.V. Bharathi Upadhyaya kvbu66@yahoo.com 1589
61 Mr. KUSH CHATURVEDI kushchaturvedi@gmail.com 1979
62 Mrs. Kamakshi S. Mehlwal kimandco@gmail.com 1263
63 Mr. Karan Singh Bhati bhatiassociates@gmail.com 1136
64 Mrs. Kiran Bhardwaj kiranbhardwaz@hotmail.com 1823
65 Mr. Krishna Pal Singh kps.adv@gmail.com 307
66 Mr. Krishnaswamy,K. Parameshwar parameshwar@gmail.com 2191
67 Mr. Kuldip Singh ksmkm1994@gmail.com 1389
68 Mrs. Kumudlata Das kumudldas87@gmail.com 1222
69 Mr. Kunal Cheema kunalcheema@gmail.com 2250
70 Ms. Liz Mathew lizmathew.law@gmail.com 1623
71 Mr. Mangla,Rajiv satyalegal@gmail.com 1733
72 Mrs. Manika Tripathy manikatripathy@yahoo.com 1568
73 Mr. Manish Kumar Saran saranmanishkumar@gmail.com 1528
74 Ms. Manisha T Karia manishakaria@gmail.com 1848
75 Mrs. Manjeet Chawla chawlaadvocates@gmail.com 378
76 Mr. Md. Irshad Hanif irshad.hanif@gmail.com 1447
77 Mr. Md. Shahid Anwar shahidanwaradvocate@gmail.com 1730
78 Mr. Md.Farman farman.farman34@gmail.com 1691
79 Mr. Md.Farman farman.farman34@gmail.com 1691
80 Mrs. Meera Agarwal meeraagarwaladv@gmail.com 360
81 Mrs. Minakshi Vij minakshivij1@gmail.com 1090
82 Mrs. Minakshi Vij minakshivij1@gmail.com 1090
83 Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Singh mksadv65@gmail.com 1653
84 Ms. Mitra,Anindita aninditamitra03@gmail.com 2343
85 Mr. Mohit D. Ram mohitdram@gmail.com 1908
86 Ms. Mrinal Gopal Elker mrinalelker@hotmail.com 2566
87 Mr. Mukesh Jain mukeshjainadvocate@gmail.com 1882
88 Mrs. N. Annapoorni nannapoorni@hotmail.com 1142
89 Ms. NIDHI (LSC) nidhibisariaa@gmail.com 1379
90 Mr. Nachiketa Joshi nachiketasjoshi@gmail.com 1842
91 Mr. Naresh Kumar nareshkr9298@gmail.com 1271
92 Mr. Neeraj Shekhar shekharlawoffice@rediffmail.com 1635
93 Ms. Neha Malik nehamalik.law@gmail.com 2681
94 Mr. Nikhil Swami nikhilswami85@gmail.com 2505
95 Dr. Nirmal Chopra chopranirmal744@gmail.com 1563
96 Mr. Nishanth Patil, nishanthP9@gmail.com 2234
97 Mr. Nitin Mishra advocatenitin@gmail.com 2787
98 Mr. O.P. Gaggar opgaggar@gmail.com 1044
99 Mr. P.V. Saravanaraja saravanarajapv@gmail.com 2064
100 Mr. Pahlad Singh Sharma pahlad35@gmail.com 1599
101 Ms. Pallavi Pratap pallavipratap@hotmail.com 2553
102 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Mishra pankajmishraadv@gmail.com 2427
103 Mr. Parmanand Gaur parmanandgaur@gmail.com 519
104 Mr. Partha Sil parthasil.office@gmail.com 1682
105 Ms. Parul Shukla parul10107@gmail.com 2197
106 Mr. Pavan,Kumar pavankr1966@yahoo.com 1114
107 Mr. Pawan Shree Agrawal pawanshree.adv@gmail.com 1914
108 Ms. Pinky Behera archer_P@hotmail.com 2108
109 Mrs. Prabha Swami office@swamiassociates.org 1380
110 Ms. Prachi Bajpai prachibajpai@yahoo.com 1688
111 Mrs. Pragati Neekhra pragati.neekhra@rediffmail.com 1590
112 Mr. Pranab Kumar Mullick pkmullick@gmail.com 1196
113 Mr. Pranav Sachdeva pranavsachdeva@gmail.com 2259
114 Mr. Praveen Chaturvedi praveen.chaturvedi@rediffmail.com 1518
115 Mr. Purvish Jitendra Malkhan purvish5feb@gmail.com 1716
116 Ms. QURRATULAIN qurratulai29@gmail.com 2996
117 Mr. R. Nedumaran nedumarang@hotmail.com 1259
118 Mr. Radhey Shyam Jena rs.jena@yahoo.co.in 1167
119 Ms. Radhika Gautam gautamradhika.r@gmail.com 2287
120 Mr. Raghvendra S. Srivatsa raghavendra@srivatsa.com 1562
121 Mr. Rajeev Kumar Bansal 73rj.bansal@gmail.com 1591
122 Mr. Ram Lal Roy ramlalroy@gmail.com 1739
123 Mr. Rana Ranjit Singh ranaranjitsingh@gmail.com 1256
124 Mr. Ranbir Singh Yadav 33chamber@gmail.com 959
125 Ms. Ranjeeta Rohtgi office.rrohatgi@gmail.com 1723
126 Mr. Rao Ranjit ranjitsrao@gmail.com 1216
127 Ms. Rashmi Malhotra rasmmimalhotra@gmail.com 2378
128 Ms. Rashmi Nandkumar rashmi.nandkumar@gmail.com 2190
129 Mr. Ratan Kumar Choudhuri ratankchoudhuri@gmai.com 1284
130 Ms. Reshmi Rea Sinha rea.sinha@gmail.com 2089
131 Mrs. Revathy Raghavan revathy109@gmail.com 1101
132 Mrs. Richa Kapoor office.rk407@gmail.com 1517
133 Mrs. Rohini Prasad rohinipd@gmail.com 3083
134 Mr. Roshan Santhalia, santhalia@gmail.com 2639
135 Ms. Ruchira Goel ruchiragoel@gmail.com 2477
136 Mr. Rupesh Kumar rupeshkumar.office@gmail.com 1443
137 Mr. S. Mahendran srinivasan.mahendran5@gmail.com 1526
138 Mrs. S. Ramamani rama_8@yahoo.com 1645
139 Mr. S.Hariharan hariharan.adv@gmail.com 1383
140 Ms. SRISHTI AGNIHOTRI srishtiagnihotriofficial@gmail.com 2755
141 Mr. Sahil Tagotra sahiltagotra@gmail.com
142 Mrs. Sangeeta Kumar sangeeta260sci@gmail.com 725
143 Ms. Sansriti Pathak sansriti.pathak@gmail.com 2445
144 Mr. Santhosh Krishnan mail@skrishnan.in 2079
145 Mr. Sanyal,Subhro sanyalsubhro@gmail.com 1162
146 Mr. Satyajeet Kumar satyajeet_advocate@yahoo.com 2196
147 Mr. Satyapal Khushal Chand Pasi Satyapalpasi@gmail.com 720
148 Mr. Saurabh Mishra saurabhmishra1@hotmail.com
149 Mr. Shailesh Madiyal shaileshmadiyal@rediffmail.com 1893
150 Mrs. Shalu Sharma supremelegal123@gmail.com 1422
151 Mr. Shamik Shirishbhai Sanjanwala shaniksanjanwala@gmail.com 2390
152 Mr. Shekhar Prit Jha spjha27@yahoo.com 1245
153 Ms. Shilpi Satyapriya Satyam satyapriyashilpi@gmail.com 2653
154 Ms. Shipra ghose gk.shipra@gmail.com 1221
155 Mr. Shishir Pinaki shishirpinaki@live.com 2400
156 Mr. Shri Anand Varma anand@aptlegai.in 2285
157 Mr. Shubhranshu Padhi 1122@gmail.com 2007
158 Ms. Shweta Garg shwetaadvo@gmail.com 1513
159 Mr. Siddharth Singla sidsingla@hotmail.com
160 Mr. Singh,Tribhuvan Narain tnsofficesc@gmail.com
161 Mr. Smarhar Singh smarhar@rediffmail.com 2386
162 Ms. Sneha Kalita kalitasneha@gmail.com 2052
163 Mr. Snehasish Mukherjee sneh.mukherjee@gmail.com 1817
164 Mr. Somiran Sharma advocatesomiran@gmail.com 1656
165 Mr. Srivastava,Rajesh rsadvocate@gmail.com 1344
166 Mr. Subhasish Bhowmick sbhowmickadvocate@gmail.com 1779
167 Mrs. Sudha Gupta sudha.adv@gmail.com 1234
168 Ms. Sujeeta Srivastava sujeetas@hotmail.com 1986
169 Mr. Sumanth Nookala sumanth@nookala.net 2167
170 Mr. Sumathy,E.R. ersumathy250@gmail.com 1584
171 Mr. Sunil Fernandes sunilf.adv@gmail.com 1721
172 Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma svermak@gmail.com 1530
173 Ms. Supriya Juneja supriya@snachambers.com 2195
174 Ms. Surabhi Guleria adv.surabhi.guleria@gmail.com 3004
175 Mr. Surya Kant suryakantjodhpur@gmail.com 706
176 Dr. Sushil Balwada balwada@hotmail.com 1340
177 Ms. Sushma Manchanda sushmamanchanda6@gmail.com 1076
178 Mrs. Susmita Lal srivastavasusmita@gmail.com 1387
179 Mr. Swetank Shantanu swetankster@gmail.com 2244
180 Mr. Syed Mehdi Imam smehdiimam@gmail.com 1879
181 Mr. T. Mahipal tmahipal@gmail.com 1375
182 Mr. Talha Abdul Rahman talha@talha.in 2467
183 Mr. Taneja,Puneet taneja.assoc@yahoo.co.in 1675
184 Mr. Tushar Bakshi bakshiassociates@gmail.com 1983
185 Mr. Udayaditya Banerjee udayb86@gmail.com 2192
186 Ms. Urmila Sirur usirur.office@gmail.com 755
187 Ms. Uttara Babbar uttara.babbar@gmail.com 1710
188 Ms. Vanshaja Shukla vanshajashukla@gmail.com 2173
189 Mr. Vijay Kumar sangeetavijaylaw@gmail.com 1309
190 Mr. Vipin Kumar Jai vipinjai@yahoo.co.in 1576
191 Mr. Vishal Prasad aorvishalprasad@gmail.com 2178
192 Mr. Yadav Narender Singh narender.lawyer@gmail.com 2004
193 Mr. Yashraj Singh Deora ysdassociates@gmail.com 1990
194 Mrs. Yugandhara Pawar Jha yuga.jha@gmail.com 2514