SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥
Arguing Counsel (Sr.) Advocate Report
# Advocate Name email AOR CODE
1 Mr. A. Sirajudeen adv.sirajudeen@yahoo.com
2 Mr. A.N. Venugopala Gowda anvgowda55@gmail.com
3 Mr. A.P.S. Ahluwalia apsahluwalia@gmail.com
4 Mr. Amarjit Singh Chandhiok achandhiok@gmail.com
5 Ms. Anjana Prakash prakash.anjana@gmail.com
6 Mr. Anukul Chandra Pradhan anukulpradhan2@gmail.com
7 Mr. Anupam Lal Das mail@aldchambers.com
8 Mr. Asapu Ramalingeswara Rao aaraa.asapu@gmail.com
9 Mr. Birendra Prasad Verma b.p.Verma09@gmail.com
10 Mr. C.N. Sreekumar cnsreekumar30@rediffmail.com
11 Mr. Chander Uday Singh chanderuday@gmail.com
12 Mr. DUSHYANT DAVE dushyantdave@gmail.com
13 Mr. Debal Kumar Banerjee debalkumarbanerji@gmail.com
14 Mr. Dhruv Mehta dhruvmehta33@rediffmail.com
15 Mr. Goburdhun,D.N. d_ngoburdhun@hotmail.com
16 Mr. Gopal Subramanium gs@gschambers.org
17 Mr. Gopal jaiN gopaljain@airtel.blackberry.com
18 Mr. Gupta Jaideep jaideep.gupta@gmail.com
19 Mr. Harin P. Raval harinraval.office@gmail.com
20 Mr. Huzefa Aziz Ahmadi huzefaahmadi@gmail.com
21 Mr. Jayant Bhushan jayantbhushan@rediffmail.com
22 Mr. Jitendra Mohan Sharma jmsharma.ind@gmail.com
23 Mr. K. K. Rai kkrai1@rediffmail.com
24 Dr. K.P. Kylasanatha Pillay dr.kppillay@gmail.com
25 Mr. Kant,Pradeep pradeep.kant@hotmail.com
26 Mr. Kavin Gulati kavin.gulati@gmail.com
27 Mr. Khurana,P.P khurana.pp@rediffmail.com
28 Mrs. Kiran Suri kiransuri123@gmail.com
29 Mr. Koka,Raghava Rao kokaraghavarao@yahoo.com
30 Mr. Krishnamurthy,V. kicha39@gmail.com
31 Mr. Krishnan Venugopal krishnan.venugopal@gmail.com
32 Mrs. Mahalakshmi Pavani mahalakshmipavani@hotmail.com
33 Dr. Manish Singhvi singhvidrmanish@gmail.com
34 Mr. Manjeet Singh Dalal advmanjeet@gmail.com
35 Mr. Manoj Prasad manojprasadadvocate@gmail.com
36 Mr. Mathai Manuel Paikaday mpaikeday@gmail.com
37 Ms. Meenakshi Arora meenakshi_adv@hotmail.com
38 Mr. Megh Raj Calla mrcalla@rediffmail.com
39 Mr. Narender Hooda narenderhoodaadv@gmail.com
40 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Jain neerajkumarjain.adv@gmail.com
41 Mr. Nishith Kumar Mody nkmody1@gmail.com
42 Mr. P. V. Surendranathan nathpvs@gmail.com
43 Mr. Pallav Shishodia pshishodia@yahoo.com
44 Mr. Partha Sarathi Bhattacharyya psbsenioradvocate@gmail.com
45 Mr. R. Basant advbasantoffice@gmail.com
46 Mr. Raju Ramachandran raju.r532@gmail.com
47 Mr. Rakesh Chandra Mishra rcbdm@yahoo.com
48 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Khanna rakeshkhanna2005@gmail.com
49 Mr. Rameshwar Singh Malik rameshwarsinghmalik@gmail.com
50 Mr. Rana Mukherjee rana.10mukh@gmail.com
51 Mr. Ranji Thomas ranji_t2004@yahoo.com
52 Mr. S. Guru Krishnakumar gurukrishnakumar@hotmail.com
53 Mr. S.Hariharan hariharan.adv@gmail.com 1383
54 Mr. Sanjay R. Hegde sanjayrhegde@gmail.com
55 Mr. Sayed Ghulam HASNAIN sghasnain.sradv@gmail.com
56 Mr. Sayed Wasim A. Qadri wasim1957@gmail.com
57 Mr. Sen,Sanjib sanjivsenoffice@gmail.com
58 Mr. Shyam Divan shyamdivan@gmail.com
59 Mr. Siddhartha Dave siddaveoffice@gmail.com
60 Mr. Sidharth Luthra sidharth@sluthra.in
61 Mrs. Sonia Mathur sonia.mathur@smathur.in
62 Mr. Suryanarayana Singh suryasingh27@gmail.com
63 Mr. Sushil Kumar shrisushilkumar@hotmail.com
64 Mrs. V. Mohana vmohana@yahoo.com
65 Mr. V.N. Sinha sinha.vn@gmail.com
66 Mr. Venkitasubramani Giri advgiriv@gmail.com
67 Mrs. Vibha Dutta Makhija chambersofvibhamakhija@gmail.com
68 Mr. Vijay Hansaria hansaria@gmail.com
69 Mr. Vijay Kumar sangeetavijaylaw@gmail.com 1309
70 Mr. Vikas Pahwa vikaspahwasradv@gmail.com
71 Mr. Vishwajit singh singh.vishwajit@gmail.com