SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥
Advocate (Panel)
# Advocate Name eMail Contact Registration Date AOR Code
1 Mr. ABHAY ANIL ANTURKAR office@anturkar.com 9923354883 01-01-2015
2 Ms. ADITI DANI aditidaniadv@gmail.com 8130554063 01-01-2015
3 Mr. ADOLF MATHEW adolfmathew@gmail.com 9811183911 01-01-2015
4 Mr. Anubhav Kumar anubhavkumar24@gmail.com 9810498020
5 Mr. Balwinder Singh Suri balwinder79@yahoo.co.in 9837334403
6 Mr. DHRUV SHEORAN dhruvsheoran@gmail.com 8130103669
7 Mr. Devansh A Mohta devanshmohta@live.com 9873343240
8 Mr. G.S.MANI gsmlawyers@gmail.com 9968023734
9 Mr. GALIB KABIR galibkabir@hotmail.com 9958029027
10 Mr. INDRAJEET SINGH indrajeetadv10@gmail.com 9936803668
11 Mr. JAYESH GAURAV jayesh.gaurav@gmail.com 8285429076
12 Mr. Joshi,Aniruddh attorneyaniruddhjoshi@gmail.com 8909868285
13 Mr. KUMAR GAURAV kumargauravjb@gmail.com 9958018960
14 Mr. Kushagra Pandey advocatekushagra@gmail.com 9999266111
15 Mr. MANISH GOSWAMI advocatemanishgoswami@gmail.com 9810292183
16 Mr. MOHAMMED AKHIL mohammedakhil14@gmail.com 9900798912
17 Ms. MRINAL KANWAR kanwar.mrinal@gmail.com 9871994573
18 Mr. Mayur Ramesh Chandra Shah shahmayurr@gmail.com 9210661456
19 Mr. Mehul Milind Gupta mehulmgupta@gmail.com 9810993043
20 Mr. NARESH KUMAR GAUR nkgaurasvocate@gmail.com 9811953131
21 Ms. NEETU JAIN advocateneetu@hotmail.com 9999749805
22 Ms. Nandani Gupta lawnandini@gmail.com 9013964114
23 Ms. Nitin Sangra nitinsangra@gmail.com 9810784578
24 Ms. PRERNA SINGH prernasingh88@gmail.com 8860953878
25 Mr. Piyush Sachdev piyushsachdev88@gmail.com 8800919326
26 Mr. Prasenjit Keswani prasenjit76_k@yahoo.com 9811049118
27 Mr. R. Satish Kumar info@satishkumar.in 9811488169
28 Ms. RACHNA GANDHI rachna.gandhi.ad@gmail.com0 9873604431
29 Mr. Rajeev Ranjan Rajesh rrrajesh2000@gmail.com 9868492001
30 Mr. Rajesh Ranjan rajeshrnjn7@gmail.com 9868478485
31 Mr. Rishabh Sancheti rsancheti@gmail.com 9582151000
32 Mr. Rohan Thawani rohanthawani@gmail.com 9810302319
33 Mr. SANJAY SARIN sarinsanjay@yahoo.com 9811023908
34 Mr. Sandeep Singh 1234567@gmail.com 8860251052
35 Mr. Shikhil Suri shikhilsuri@gmail.com 9619690406
36 Mr. Shivam Singh shivamsingh@chamber20a.com 9873832280
37 Mr. Shivnath Tripathi shivnathtripathi@gmail.com 9717334269
38 Ms. Shraddha Deshmukh shraddhadeshmukh@gmail.com 9910220777
39 Mr. Shri Anand Sanjay M.Nuli sanjaynuli@gmail.com 9313089944
40 Ms. Suruchi Aggarwal aggarwalsuruchi1@gmail.com 9312631490
41 Ms. Sushmita Mahala susmita.mahala@gmail.com 9873440383
42 Mr. Syed Imtiyaz Ali sialiadv@yahoo.com 9958497246
43 Mr. UDAY GUPTA advocateuday@gmail.com 9810288399
44 Mr. V.N. Sinha sinha.vn@gmail.com 9431015013 Yes
45 Mr. VIKAS VERMA vikasvermaadvocate@gmail.com 9891110555
46 Mr. WAJAHAT ANSARI advocatewajahat@yahoo.com 9810288773
47 Ms. Yadav,Akansha akanshaayadav@gmail.com 8826977359
48 Ms. richa dhawan richa1290@gmail.com 9999890553
49 Ms. tara narula tara@narulandassociates.com 9810037337