SUPREME COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

॥यतो धर्मस्ततो जयः॥
Mediator Report
# Advocate Name eMail Contact AOR CODE
1 Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma, Sr. Advocate aksharma_g@yahoo.com 9810327521
2 Mr. Jitendra Mohan Sharma, Sr. Advocate jmsharma.ind@gmail.com 9810125684
3 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Khanna, Sr. Advocate rakeshkhanna2005@gmail.com 9810021863
4 Mrs. Abha R. Sharma abhar@gmail.com 9811033282
5 Mr. Ajay Bansal ablawassociates1@gmail.com 9810160199
6 Mrs. Alka Agrawal alkaagrawal123@gmail.com 9810507716
7 Dr. Aman M. Hingorani amanhingorani@yahoo.co.in 9810006829
8 Ms. Amita Goyal amitagoyal01@gmail.com 9810356822
9 Mr. Anil Shrivastav anil.shrivastav62@gmail.com 9810291281
10 Ms. Anupama Ahluwalia anupama.ahluwalia@yahoo.com 8860712474
11 Mrs. Anuradha Rustagi anuradharustagi@hotmail.com 9312620161
12 Ms. Aparna Bhat aparna.bhat@gmail.com 9811113979 1246
13 Mrs. Asha Gopalan Nair ashanair253@gmail.com 9810348981 1197
14 Mrs. Asha Madan Jain ashajmadan56@gmail.com 9810041102 44
15 Mr. Ashok K Sharma publico.advocare@gmail.com 9868363396
16 Mr. Babu Ram Verma brverma2155@gmail.com 9911414505
17 Mr. Bharat Bhushan Dinkar vishavbhushan2012@gmail.com 9312103697
18 Mr. Devvrat devvratchamber@gmai.com 9811818730
19 Prof. Dipak Bhattacharyya 48dipakb@gmail.com 9810706417
20 Ms. Gargi Khanna gargikkhanna@gmail.com 9873333674
21 Mr. Girish Chand Tyagi gc_tyagi@yahoo.co.in 9312240595
22 Mr. Gopal Prasad gopalprasadadv@yahoo.co.in 9810009087
23 Mr. Jamshed Bey jamshed.bey@gmail.com 9810136627
24 Mr. Jasbir Singh Malik jasbirsinghmalik@gmail.com 9312283201
25 Ms. Jyoti Chaturvedi jyoti.chaturvedi@rediffmail.com 9540501000
26 Mrs. Kiran Bhardwaj kiranbhardwaz@hotmail.com 9810196308 1823
27 Mr. Krishan Dutta Singh kdsingh31@gmail.com 9818111486
28 Ms. Madhurima Tatia madhurimatatia@hotmail.com 9810719337
29 Mr. Mahajan,Krishan nudelhilawfora@gmail.com 9899259811
30 Mrs. Manjeet Chawla chawlaadvocates@gmail.com 9811070099 378
31 Ms. Manjula Gupta guptamanjula@gmail.com 9810523299
32 Mr. Manoj Kumar Jain manojlawyer@hotmail.com 9811667696
33 Mr. Mohan Lal Sharma ml49sharma@yahoo.co.in 9811537909
34 Mrs. Mridul Aggarwal mridulaggarwal96@gmail.com 9811370825
35 Mrs. N. Annapoorni nannapoorni@hotmail.com 9810363045 1142
36 Mr. N.K. Aggarwal nripesh101@gmail.com 9811510538
37 Mrs. Nandini Gore gorenandini@yahoo.com 9810062568
38 Mrs. Nanita Sharma nanita2001s@gmail.com 9891740173 1164
39 Mr. Nikhil Jain officeofnikhiljain@gmail.com 9810693383
40 Mr. Pahlad Singh Sharma pahlad35@gmail.com 9871562025 1599
41 Mrs. Prabha Swami office@swamiassociates.org 9810589733 1380
42 Ms. Prachi Bajpai prachibajpai@yahoo.com 9810430183 1688
43 Ms. Praveena Gautam praveena1807@hotmail.com 9868100876
44 Ms. Puja Anand prayerbliss@gmail.com 9811049622
45 Ms. Pushp Gupta pusshpgupta@gmail.com 9810150907
46 Mr. R.K. Rathore rkr1960@rediffmail.com 9811530302
47 Mr. Rajendra Mal Tatia rajendratatia17@gmail.com 9312228697
48 Mr. Rajiv Dutta, Senior Advocate rajivduttaadv@hotmail.com 9810020468
49 Mr. Rajiv K. Garg gargrajiv26@yahoo.co.in 9810002830
50 Ms. Reema Bhandari reemabhandari@yahoo.co.in 9810122726
51 Ms. Reena Singh reenasinghadv@gmail.com 9811019532
52 Mrs. Sadhana Sandhu sadhanasandhu@yahoo.co.in 9810473099
53 Mr. Sandeep Narain snarainco@gmail.com 9818149549
54 Ms. Sangeeta Mehrotra sangeetamidnapore@gmail.com 9899686031
55 Ms. Savitri Pandey savitripandey07@gmail.com 9818249677
56 Mrs. Shirin Khajuria shirinkhajuria@gmail.com 9818080209 1261
57 Ms. Shrabani Chakrabarty shrabanic@gmail.com 9810286622
58 Ms. Siboney Singh Sagar siboney.sagar@gmail.com 9958911331
59 Mr. Snehasish Mukherjee sneh.mukherjee@gmail.com 9818493560 1817
60 Mrs. Sudha Gupta sudha.adv@gmail.com 9868579677 1234
61 Mr. Sudhir Mendiratta mendiratta.sudhir@yahoo.com 9810381190
62 Ms. Sujeeta Srivastava sujeetas@hotmail.com 9810033398 1986
63 Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma svermak@gmail.com 9811384198 1530
64 Mrs. Sunita Sharma sunitasharma361@gmail.com 9811602201
65 Mrs. Suresh Kumari advocatesureshkumari01@gmail.com 9958187906
66 Ms. Suruchi Aggarwal aggarwalsuruchi1@gmail.com 9312631490
67 Ms. Sushma Manchanda sushmamanchanda6@gmail.com 9811113449 1076
68 Mr. Tripathi,Santosh Kumar santoshtripathioffice@gmail.com 9868250806 1574
69 Mr. V.K. Biju bijuvkaor@gmail.com 9650939333
70 Ms. Vandana Sharma Bhandari advsharmavandana@gmail.com 9811088182
71 Ms. Vanita Mehta vanitamehta111@gmail.com 9818009152
72 Mrs. Varuna Bhandari Gugnani varuna.bhandari@gmail.com 9810400605